Wednesday, October 26, 2011


Im Happy to have a tune featured on this forthcomin compilation ... heres the blurb...... go check it its out november 4th
Artists from Birmingham to Brazil have come together to create an eclectic album representing the broad spectrum of breakbeat sounds, from chilled out funky hip-hop to fierce, bassline-driven acid.
Every penny of the artists' and label's royalties will go directly to the charity, which supports anti-racist and anti-fascist activity and runs campaigns urging people to vote against fascist candidates in elections.
No other charity celebrates cultural differences like 'Love Music, Hate Racism' and no other music genre revels in sonic diversity more than the breaks scene. It's a match made in heaven.
1. Fort Knox Five - Funk 4 Peace ft. Mustafa Akbar & Shunda K (Deekline & Ed Solo Remix)
2. tOtALcULt - One World
3. Super Combo Funk - I Don't Need No Dope
4. BadboE - Stop, What's That Sound?
5. DJ Soo - Feelin' Sanctified
6. Ewan Hoozami - Boob Job
7. Geriba - Dancin´ Feet ft. Quincy Jointz
8. Timothy Wisdom - Check The Living Dub
9. Johnny Pluse - A Breakdown Anthem ft. MC Kawasi & Dan Man
10. PulpFusion - Rocking Kids
11. Zamali - Funky Kasbah (No Flip Flop Mix)
12. Hero No. 7 - Never Ever Had A Hero