Wednesday, May 1, 2013


BBP Remixed Promo - Mixed by BadboE

As aired on KaneFM's Fresh From the Sewer - Sunday April 28th.

Showcasing the upcoming compilation BBP Remixed - out on friday the 3th of May 2013 - exclusive on Juno Download:


00. Michael DeVellis - Turtle Love [BBP Recordings, BBP-070]
01. Badboe - Freak Hop part2 (Morlack remix) [Coming Soon on BBP Remixed]
02. Laptop Funkers - We're Having A Party [Coming soon BBP Vinyl]
03. Fretless - The Report (Tom Drummond remix) [Coming Soon on BBP Remixed]
04. B-Side ñ Bag It Up Feat Detta [Ghetto Funk]
05. Calagad13 - Back To The Power (Jiggy Joe remix) [Coming Soon on BBP Remixed]
06. Kool Hertz - Whatta Joint (BadboE Remix) [Coming Soon on BBP Remixed]
07. Michael DeVellis - High Freedom [BBP Recordings, BBP-070]
08. B-Side ñ Yeah [Ghetto Funk]
09. Basement Freaks - Six Million Ways To Roll [Ghetto Funk]
10. Kool Hertz - Funk Dizzy Jam [Suga Butta]
11. Macklemore - Thrift Shop (Mikael Wills Bootleg) FC Edit
12. Tom Drummond - Funk Soul Banger [BigM]
13. The Captain - Club Band [Ghetto Funk]
14. Morlack - Ready Ready [BBP Recordings: BBP-068]
15. Superfort - Gloria [Scour]
16. Laptop Funkers - Party Makers [Coming soon BBP Vinyl]
17. Dj Rudd - Shake It Out (BadboE Remix) [Coming Soon on BBP Remixed]
18. PhonoMatt & TommyBoy - 5 'O Clock (The Captain Remix) [Coming soon BBp Vinyl]
19. Tom ShowTime - Sho Nuff Clubbin [Ghetto Funk]
20. Dj Maars Vs Tom Showtime - Heatwave Episode [Booty Fruit]

Check out Fresh From The Sewer on KaneFM - every sunday from 1-3 (UK Time):