Friday, May 16, 2014

Dutty Moonshine

Those Electro Swingers Dutty Moonshine

Drop Their Debut Album “Rum Runners “

A 9 Track Journey Ina Party Rocking Bass Party

The Opening Track “Boardwalk Bassline “ is my fav

Any way overall This is a Savage Album

Out 150614 on Rocstar Records (Juno Download 1 week exclusive)

The mighty Dutty Moonshine finally deliver their debut LP 'Rum Runners' Featuring the vocal talents of Kitten & The Hip, Nano Sigo, Hypeman Sage and Mica Millar the LP is a bass heavy, swing tinged, roller coaster of whoomphy-ness! Hold on tight, the ride's about to begin!

Check the Promo Mix:

1- Boardwalk Bassline
2 - Rum Runners
3 - Bang Bang Boom feat. Mica Miller
4 - Swing Brigade
5 - Nano's Revenge feat. Nano Sigo
6 - Showbiz feat. Kitten and The Hip
7 - Moonshine Hype feat. Hypeman Sage
8 - Swing City
9 - Bang Bang Boom - Robopunx rem