Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Bazza's Ragga Stack - Sept 14

3 Free Tunes Inside !!!!!

Bazza Ranks Champian Lovah Is Back with his

Monthly Dive into the World of Reggae Music...

WE call it Bazza’s Ragga Stack ....

Take it away Bazza !!!

1) The Human Rights ''Old School Track''

2) Screechy Dan & Johnny Osbourne ''My Sound Stands Alone'' J Bostron Remix

***FREE TUNE ****

3) Shaggy ''Work So Hard''(Take It Easy Riddim)

4) Capitol 1212 Feat Tenor Fly 'Lif up' R Cola Remix (Irish Moss Records)

5) Lutan Fyah ''Up In The Hills'' (Junction Riddim)

6) Chief Rockas Dark Angel: ''Strange Things Happening'' (Justis Recs) ***FREE TUNE ****

7) Chopstick Dubplate - ''Worldwide Traveller'' Ft. Top Cat & Mr Williamz

8) Bob Marley ''Lively Up Yourself'' (Audiomission Remix) ***FREE TUNE ****

9) Rhythm Riders ''Gimme A Sign'' Ft. Aswad and Renegade Soundwave Bladerunner remix. (Subslayers Records)

10) Bunny General ''Mek Them Rock'' Jstar Remix (NICE UP Records)

Dont Forget !!  Rub a Dublin   Reggae Music Festival  - Twisted Pepper - Dublin - Sunday 261014