Friday, September 12, 2014

Breakbeat Bass Vol. 5

Passenger Records brings you the fifth installment of Breakbeat Bass, compiled & mixed by Eat Rave.
This time around the pressure is piled on by new names to the Pasenger stable such as Zombie Robot, RadioKillaz & Ellis Dee, along with established favourites like Aquasky, Rico Tubbs (& Infekto) & 601, plus a few special guest appearances from El Hornet, kutski, Pyramid & Eat Rave himself on the exclusive edits.

The compilation weighs in at 28 tracks deep and spans the Bass spectrum from Breaks to D&B and everything in between.
For this exclusive sampler, the label have compiled a few of the albums highlights for you.
First up we have an exclusive Eat Rave 140 edit, Aquasky & Sporty-O 'Listen Control'. Next up, an Aquasky classic from 2013 'Here to Eternity', then once again, Eat Static takes to the boards to remix Ellis Dee & DJ Twista's 'Be The One', then finally, RadioKillaZ skank out the proceedings with 'Bulletproof'