Thursday, July 9, 2015

Various Artists - DRUM & BASS SUMMER SLAMMERS 2015

Viper Recordings annual "Drum & Bass Summer Slammers" series features over 30 of the biggest tracks from the hottest names in DNB from around the world. Now in its sixth year, the series has always marked the unmistakable sounds of summer Drum & Bass.

Featured artists include: Sigma, Matrix & Futurebound, Enter Shikari, The Prototypes, Calyx & Teebee, Brookes Brothers, Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto, Mike Mago & Dragonette, S.P.Y, Rene LaVice, Metrik, ShockOne, Koven, Cyantific, InsideInfo, Trei, Mob Tactics, Maduk and many more!